## **CURRICULUM COMMITTEE**

(Membership: Dean of the College or his/her designee; two members from the Department of Languages and Literatures (one from English and one from Foreign Languages); one member elected from each of the other departments; and two nonvoting students elected by the Dean's Student Advisory Council. The program in Race and Ethnic Studies will also have voting representation on this Committee. Provisional membership may be granted to faculty members from departments external to the College for voting purposes.)

## Continuing Term:

Liz Hachten (Chair) Assistant Dean/Dean's Office

Annie Weberpal Advising Coordinator

## 2015-2017 Term

Paul House Chemistry

Josh Mabie (F'15) Languages & Literatures

Maja Birenbaum(S'16)
Mark Lencho (F'16-)

Ted Gimbel ('15-S'16; F'17) Political Science

Xia Lollar (F'16)

David Havas Psychology Sarah Hessenauer ('15-F'16) Social Work

Jennifer Anderson (S'17-)

Greg Jeffers ('15-F'16) Sociology, Criminology & Anthropology

Various Faculty – see Minutes (S'17)

Nick Pedriana (F'17)

Ellie Schemenauer ('15-S'16; S'17) Women's and Gender Studies

Ashley Barnes-Gilbert (F'16; F'17)

Yuhan (Cathy) Xue (F'15) Economics

Nick Guo (S'16-S'17) Yunsun Huh (F'17)

## 2017-2019 Term

Ellen Davis Biological Sciences
Zach Oster Computer Science

Jeff Zimmerman Geography, Geology and

**Environmental Science** 

Adam Paddock History

Manuel Ossers (F'17) Foreign Languages

Louie Betty (S'18)

Angela Harlan Mathematics

Tracy Hawkins (F'17- Philosophy & Religious Studies

Ozgur Yavuzcetin Physics

Paul Adogamhe Race and Ethnic Studies

2015-2017 Term

Alex Griffith (F'15) Dean's Advisory Council

Evan Czysz (S'16) Noah Padgett (F'16) Thomas Stautland (F'17)